Winners Announced for STA Photo Contest!

Thanks to everyone for participating in the 2021 STA Photo Contest. We received over 800 entries and were very impressed with the quality of submissions. Even though the contest is over, send us your photos and we’ll continue to promote trails on our social media accounts.


Congratulations to overall winner Kerri Ludvigsen for this outstanding photo of the trail at Ness Creek.


Our honorable mentions go to:  Jeff Thorlakson (Fort a la Corne) and Kate Luff (Prince Albert National Park)



To show our appreciation, we wanted to thank you for all the support you have given us and wanted to share with you some of the other great photos we have received.

Photo credit: Tasha Kennedy (Silver Lake Regional Park)

Photo credit: The Milphs (Nicolle Flats)

Photo credit: Graeme (Fish Lake)

Photo credit: Holly Burgess (Narrow Hills Provincial Park)

Photo credit: Cheerie Constantino (Fairy Hill)

Photo credit: Karla Rasmussen (Saskatchewan Landing Provincial Park)

Photo credit: Toby Cote (location unknown)

Photo credit: Mike Bender (location unknown)

Photo credit: Indrasish Banerjee (Claybank)

Photo credit: Gloria Pawliuk (Cypress Hills)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *