STA AGM held on Saturday

STA AGM Presentations web

Trail builders, administrators and enthusiasts gathered at Meewasin Valley Authority in Saskatoon on Saturday for our AGM.

The turnout was high and great conversations took place about trails and outdoor recreational activities. We’re pleased to announce our new executive:
  • President – David Powell
  • Vice President – Alan Otterbein
  • Secretary – Ryan Goolevitch
  • Treasurer – Trish German
  • Directors – Curt Schroeder, John Meed, Russ Hodgins and Chris Exner.

We would also like to thank outgoing board members Sharon Elder, Paul Cutting and Saul Lipton.

Picture: Joe Milligan (left) presents on how technology and partnership is being used to address the issue of human waste in northern canoe routes. Race organizer Jeff Dudar (right) talks about the evolution of the Beaver Flat 50 Trail Run.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *